01604 410369

Hayeswood Road, Lings
Northampton, NN3 8NN



The Northampton Primary Academy Trust Partnership (NPAT) is a collaboration of the following schools: ‍ 

  • Abington Vale Primary School 
  • Blackthorn Primary School​ 
  • East Hunsbury Primary School 
  • Ecton Brook Primary School 
  • Headlands Primary School 
  • Lings Primary School 
  • Simon de Senlis Primary School 
  • Rectory Farm Primary School 
  • Thorplands Primary School​ 
  • Upton Meadows Primary School 
  • Weston Favell Primary School 

As an NPAT school we share this common vision and we are committed to these principles, whilst retaining the freedom to innovate and develop our own identity and character. Within the partnership, each school has differing strengths and needs at different times and all schools are committed to an ethos of mutual support and sharing of practice.  

The appointment of Julia Kedwards as Strategic Director and two consultants for Maths and English have added to NPAT’s capacity to support all of its schools. We believe passionately in the power of collaborative working and actively promote school-to-school support. 

With responsibility for approximately 4300 children across Northampton, NPAT is driven by a vision of innovation, high aspiration and achievement, and a commitment to sport and the arts. This approach is encapsulated in our motto: 

'Achieving Extraordinary Things' 

Contact Information 

The Head Office for Northampton Primary Academy Trust is located at Headlands Primary School. 


Chief Executive Officer (CEO): Julia Kedwards 
Head of Operations and Compliance (HOO): TBA
Chief Financial Officer (CFO): TBA 
Data Protection Officer (DPO): TBA 


NPAT Head Office 
Headlands Primary School 
Bushland Road 
NN3 2NS 

Telephone : 07741 654181 

Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

To view the NPAT website please click here

NPAT Newsletters

Other NPAT Updates