Accessibility Tools

Phone
01604 410369

Address
Hayeswood Road, Lings
Northampton, NN3 8NN

Term

​​Open on the morning of

Closed at the end of the afternoon 

Term 1

Wednesday 6th September 2023

​Friday 20th October 2023

Term 2

Tuesday 31st October 2023

Wednesday 20th December 2023

​Term 3

​Thursday 4th January 2024

​Friday 16th February 2024

​Term 4

​Tuesday 27th February 2024

​Thursday 28th March 2024

​Term 5

​Monday 15th April 2024

​Friday 24th May 2024

​Term 6

​Tuesday 4th June 2024

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

 

Teacher Training Days & Bank Holidays 2023-2024

  • Teacher Training - Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 2023
  • Teacher Training - Monday 30th October 2023
  • Teacher Training  - Monday 26th February 2024
  • May Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2024
  • Teacher Training - Monday 3rd June 2024

 

Term Dates 2024-2025

Term

​​Open on the morning of

Closed at the end of the afternoon 

Term 1

Wednesday 4th September 2024

​Friday 25th October 2024

Term 2

Tuesday 5th November 2024

Friday 20th December 2024

​Term 3

​Monday 6th January 2025

​Friday 14th February 2025

​Term 4

​Tuesday 25th February 2025

​Friday 4th April 2025

​Term 5

​Tuesday 22nd April 2025

​Friday 23rd May 2025

​Term 6

​Tuesday 3rd June 2025

Tuesday 22nd July 2025

 

Teacher Training Days & Bank Holidays 2024-2025

  • Teacher Training - Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2024
  • Teacher Training - Monday 4th November 2024
  • Teacher Training - Monday 24th February 2025
  • May Bank Holiday - Monday 5th May 2025
  • Teacher Training - Monday 2nd June 2025

Upcoming Events

26 Feb
27 Feb
School Opens to Pupils
Tue, Feb 2024 08:45
28 Mar
15:15 End of term
Thu, Mar 2024
29 Mar
EASTER HOLIDAYS
Fri, Mar 2024 - Sun, Apr 2024
15 Apr